Anker SOLIX vs Jackery vs EcoFlow (2026): Which Station Costs Less Per Wh

Anker SOLIX vs Jackery vs EcoFlow (2026): Which Station Costs Less Per Wh

Disclosure: some links on this page are affiliate links that may earn Dupple a commission at no extra cost to you. Rankings follow the criteria in the methodology.

Updated November 3, 2026: prices re-checked on each vendor's US store. Compared from vendor specs and store pages, not tested hands-on.

As of November 2026, the three 1 kWh stations cost $479 (EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic), $549.99 (Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2) and $559 (Jackery Explorer 1000 v2) on their US stores. The EcoFlow is lowest per Wh. The Anker has the most output of the three, 2,000W. At 2 kWh, the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max is $879 and in stock, and the Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 is $999.99 with shipping from November 21.

This page compares one station per brand in each size class. Stock changes the answer as much as price does: two Anker units ship from November 21, and Jackery's 2 kWh station is sold out. Each card gives the store status on the day we read it.

Comparison card with five portable power stations from Anker SOLIX, Jackery and EcoFlow, each with its US store price read November 3, 2026.
Our own card: five of the six stations, prices from the brands' US stores on November 3, 2026. The sixth, Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2, is in the table.

How the order works

The rule is price per watt-hour inside each size class. We take each station's US store price on November 3, 2026 and divide it by the capacity in its own headline. The 1 kWh class comes first. Output, weight, warranty and expansion are in the table and the cards, but they do not move a station up or down.

On that rule, EcoFlow ranks first in both classes, Anker second in both, and Jackery last in both. Only the three brands in the title are ranked. The price-per-Wh column is our data, calculated from the store prices we read on November 3, 2026.

The six stations in ranking order: US store dollars, dollars per Wh, rated and surge output, and stock status on November 3, 2026
Rank in class Station Price on the US store (Nov 3, 2026) Price per Wh Output, rated / surge Stock on Nov 3
1 EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic (1,024Wh) $479 (struck from $599) $0.47 1,800W / 3,600W In stock
2 Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 (1,024Wh) $549.99 (after a $150 saving) $0.54 2,000W / 3,000W Ships from November 21
3 Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 (1,024Wh) $559 (Black, station only) $0.55 1,500W / 3,000W In stock
1 EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max (2,048Wh) $879 (struck from $1,199) $0.43 2,400W / 4,800W In stock
2 Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 (2,048Wh) $999.99 (after a $200 saving) $0.49 2,400W / 4,000W Pre-order, ships from November 21
3 Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2 (2,048Wh) $1,199 (station only) $0.59 2,400W / 4,800W Sold out
Decisive specs as the vendor pages state them (read November 3, 2026). Cycle ratings are kept as each vendor writes them.
Station Cycle rating AC recharge Solar input Weight Warranty Expansion
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic Not stated 0 to 80% in 45 min Up to 500W 12.1 kg (26.7 lb) 5 years (3 + 2) None listed
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 4,000 cycles to 80% 100% in 49 min, UltraFast 600W max 24.9 lb 5 years None
Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 4,000 cycles to 70%+ 1.58 hours, AC adapter 400W max, two inputs 23.8 lb (10.8 kg) 3 + 2 years None listed
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Not stated 0 to 80% in 68 min 2 x 220W panels in about 6 hours 20.3 kg (44.8 lb) Up to 5 years (3 + 2) None on this model
Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 4,000 to 80%, or 3,000+ on the spec table 100% in 88 min on AC (58 min with AC plus solar) 800W max 41.7 lb 5 years BP2000 (Gen 2), to 4,096Wh
Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2 6,000 cycles to 70%+ Not stated on the page read 800W max 41.45 lb (18.8 kg) 3 + 2 years Battery Pack 2000 Plus v2, to 12kWh

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic: lowest price per Wh at 1 kWh

Dupple spec card for EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic: $479, 1,024Wh and 1,800W output, LFP with 0-80% in 45 min, 5-year warranty.
Dupple spec card

$479 on EcoFlow's US store on November 3, 2026, $120 under the $599 the store shows. It is in stock.

It has 1,024Wh of LFP capacity, 1,800W rated output with 3,600W surge, AC charging from 0 to 80% in 45 minutes, and up to 500W of solar input.

  • $0.47 per Wh, the lowest of the three 1 kWh units.
  • Five-year warranty: three years, plus two more after app registration.

Cons: at 12.1 kg it is the heaviest 1 kWh unit, against 11.3 kg for the Anker and 10.8 kg for the Jackery. Its rated output is 200W under the Anker, and the store gives no cycle count.

Best for: buyers who want the most stored energy per dollar at 1 kWh and can lift 12 kg.

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic on EcoFlow's US store

Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2: the most output at 1 kWh

Dupple spec card for Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2: $549.99, 1,024Wh and 2,000W output, 4,000 cycles to 80%, ships from November 21.
Dupple spec card

$549.99 on Anker SOLIX's US store (ankersolix.com) on November 3, 2026. The store shows $699.99 and applies a $150 saving automatically. A single unit ships from November 21.

The station is rated at 2,000W with a 3,000W peak. It recharges to 100% in 49 minutes with UltraFast charging at 1,600W AC input, and takes 600W of solar.

  • 2,000W rated output, 500W more than the Jackery and 200W more than the EcoFlow.
  • 4,000 cycles to 80% capacity, where Jackery rates 4,000 cycles to 70%+.

Cons: it ships from November 21, not from stock. At $0.54 per Wh it costs more than the EcoFlow, and the store does not state the battery chemistry.

Best for: buyers who want the most output at 1 kWh and can wait for the shipping date.

Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 on Anker SOLIX's US store

Jackery Explorer 1000 v2: the lightest 1 kWh unit

Dupple spec card for Jackery Explorer 1000 v2: $559, 1,024Wh and 1,500W output, 4,000 cycles to 70%+, 3+2 year warranty.
Dupple spec card

$559 for the Black station alone on jackery.com on November 3, 2026. It is in stock.

Jackery's headline says 1,024Wh, but its spec table says 1,070Wh. We use the headline figure for all three 1 kWh units. The unit has 1,500W rated output with a 3,000W surge, LiFePO4 cells, and a 1.58-hour AC adapter recharge.

  • 10.8 kg, the lightest of the three 1 kWh units.
  • Five-year coverage: three years, plus two free years on jackery.com.

Cons: at $0.55 per Wh on the headline capacity it is the most expensive 1 kWh unit, and its 1,500W is the lowest rated output of the three.

Best for: buyers who put weight first at 1 kWh and want a unit they can order today.

Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 on Jackery's US store

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max: the lowest price per Wh of the three brands at 2 kWh

Dupple spec card for EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max: $879, 2,048Wh and 2,400W output, 4,800W surge, 68 min to 80%.
Dupple spec card

$879 on EcoFlow's US store on November 3, 2026, down from $1,199. It is in stock.

It has 2,048Wh of LFP capacity, 2,400W rated output and 4,800W surge. The store gives 68 minutes from 0 to 80% on wall or generator power.

  • $0.43 per Wh, the lowest of the three brands at 2 kWh.
  • The same 2,400W rated output as the Anker C2000 Gen 2, with a higher 4,800W surge.

Cons: this model has no expansion port. The expandable EcoFlow is the DELTA 3 Max Plus, priced in the cost section. At 20.3 kg it is the heaviest of the three ranked 2 kWh units.

Best for: buyers who want 2 kWh now, at the lowest price of the three brands, and do not need to expand.

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max on EcoFlow's US store

Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2: 2 kWh that expands to 4 kWh

Dupple spec card for Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2: $999.99, 2,048Wh and 2,400W output, expands to 4,096Wh, ships from November 21.
Dupple spec card

$999.99 on Anker SOLIX's US store on November 3, 2026, after an automatic $200 saving from $1,199.99. The store lists it as a pre-order, with shipping beginning November 21.

It has 2,048Wh of LiFePO4 capacity, 2,400W rated output with a 4,000W surge, and 800W of solar input. The BP2000 (Gen 2) expansion battery takes it to 4,096Wh.

  • Anker's own bundle with the expansion battery is $1,698.99, which is $200.99 under buying the two apart.
  • 41.7 lb, lighter than the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max at 44.8 lb.

Cons: it ships from November 21, not from stock. The store gives two cycle figures, 4,000 cycles in one section and 3,000+ in its spec table. At $0.49 per Wh it costs more than the EcoFlow Max.

Best for: buyers who plan to add a battery later and can wait until late November.

Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 on Anker SOLIX's US store

Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2: sold out as a station

Dupple spec card for Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2: $1,199, 2,048Wh and 2,400W output, 6,000 cycles to 70%+, expands to 12kWh.
Dupple spec card

$1,199 for the station alone on jackery.com on November 3, 2026. The store shows the station sold out. A bundle with one Battery Pack 2000 Plus v2 is listed at $1,549, struck from $1,889.

It has 2,048Wh of LiFePO4 capacity, 2,400W total AC output across four outlets, a 4,800W surge and 800W of solar input. Jackery says it expands to 12kWh.

  • 6,000 cycles to 70%+, the highest cycle rating on this page.
  • The bundle with one expansion battery is $1,549, the lowest station-plus-battery price in the cost section.

Cons: the station is sold out on the day we read it. The bundle is in the store's product data, but its variant list also says "Sold Out", so check at checkout. At $0.59 per Wh it is the most expensive station here, and the page gives no AC recharge time for this model.

Best for: buyers who want Jackery's expansion route in one bundle and will check stock before they order.

Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2 on Jackery's US store

Budget pick outside the ranking: FOSSiBOT F2400

FOSSiBOT is not one of the three brands in the title, so it sits outside the numbered list. On price per Wh it would rank first in the 2 kWh class: the F2400 has 2,048Wh and 2,400W rated output (4,800W surge) for $669 on FOSSiBOT's US store on November 3, 2026, struck from $1,499, and it is in stock. The trade-offs are real: at 48.5 lb it is the heaviest 2 kWh unit here, it cannot be expanded, solar input is capped at 500W, and the warranty is 5 years limited. The store also shows a Black Friday early-access banner, so the price can move.

FOSSiBOT F2400 power station with its power cord, solar and vehicle cables and user manual, as shown on FOSSiBOT's US store.
Image: FOSSiBOT

See the FOSSiBOT F2400 on FOSSiBOT's US store

Anker SOLIX vs Jackery

At 1 kWh, the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 costs $9.01 less than the Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 on the day we read them, and gives 2,000W against 1,500W. The Jackery weighs 10.8 kg against 11.3 kg for the Anker, and it is in stock while the Anker ships from November 21. At 2 kWh, Jackery's station is sold out, so the Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 is the one to compare on price.

Anker SOLIX against Jackery at 1 kWh, US store prices on November 3, 2026
Station Price Rated output
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 $549.99, ships from November 21 2,000W
Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 $559, in stock 1,500W

Verdict: Anker wins on output for the money at 1 kWh. Jackery wins on stock and weight. For a 2 kWh buyer who wants an expansion route, Jackery's bundle is listed at $1,549, but its station alone is sold out and its stock flag conflicts, so Anker's $1,698.99 bundle is the one to rely on.

Anker SOLIX vs EcoFlow

EcoFlow is cheaper and in stock at both sizes. The DELTA 3 Classic is $70.99 under the Anker C1000 Gen 2 at 1 kWh, and the DELTA 3 Max is $120.99 under the Anker C2000 Gen 2 at 2 kWh. Both 2 kWh units give 2,400W rated output. Anker's case is 2,000W at 1 kWh, a lighter 2 kWh unit, and a cheaper expansion route: its $1,698.99 bundle undercuts EcoFlow's $1,949 DELTA 3 Max Plus bundle.

Anker SOLIX against EcoFlow at each size, US store prices on November 3, 2026
Size Anker SOLIX EcoFlow
About 1 kWh C1000 Gen 2, $549.99, ships from November 21 DELTA 3 Classic, $479, in stock
About 2 kWh C2000 Gen 2, $999.99, ships from November 21 DELTA 3 Max, $879, in stock

Verdict: EcoFlow wins on price and stock at both sizes. Anker wins if you need 2,000W at 1 kWh or an expansion route at 2 kWh.

Jackery vs EcoFlow in brief

For a head-to-head between Jackery and EcoFlow, with BLUETTI in the same comparison, read our Jackery vs EcoFlow vs BLUETTI page. On the numbers here, EcoFlow is cheaper per Wh in both classes.

Which costs less per Wh, with and without an expansion battery?

Only the 2 kWh units have a matching expansion battery, so the 1 kWh comparison is station only. Price per Wh is the store price divided by capacity. For example, $1,698.99 divided by 4,096Wh is $0.41 per Wh.

Station only, price per Wh (Dupple data: computed from vendor prices on November 3, 2026)
Station Price Capacity Price per Wh
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic $479 1,024Wh $0.47
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 $549.99 1,024Wh $0.54
Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 $559 1,024Wh $0.55
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max $879 2,048Wh $0.43
Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 $999.99 2,048Wh $0.49
Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2 (sold out) $1,199 2,048Wh $0.59
FOSSiBOT F2400 (outside the ranking) $669 2,048Wh $0.33
Station plus one expansion battery, 4,096Wh (Dupple data: computed from vendor prices on November 3, 2026)
Set-up Price Capacity Price per Wh
Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 with BP2000 (Gen 2), Anker bundle $1,698.99 4,096Wh $0.41
Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 plus BP2000 (Gen 2), bought separately $1,899.98 4,096Wh $0.46
Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2 with Battery Pack 2000 Plus v2, bundle (listed sold out) $1,549 4,096Wh $0.38
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus with Smart Extra Battery, bundle $1,949 4,096Wh $0.48

Separately, the Anker pair is $999.99 plus $899.99, which is $1,899.98 and $0.46 per Wh. The Jackery bundle is cheapest per Wh at $0.38, but its station is sold out and its stock flag conflicts, so it cannot be counted as orderable. The cheapest route you can order without a stock check is Anker's bundle at $0.41 per Wh, for which the store gives no shipping date (November 21 applies to the single C2000 Gen 2).

Who should buy which

  • Lowest price per Wh, in stock, 1 kWh: EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic.
  • Most output at 1 kWh, and you can wait: Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2, 2,000W.
  • Lightest 1 kWh unit, ordered today: Jackery Explorer 1000 v2.
  • 2 kWh now, lowest price of the three brands, no expansion needed: EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max.
  • 2 kWh you plan to expand: Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 with its BP2000 (Gen 2): the single unit ships from November 21, and the store gives the bundle no date.
  • Tightest budget at 2 kWh: FOSSiBOT F2400, if you accept 48.5 lb and no expansion.

FAQ

Is Anker SOLIX better than Jackery?

It depends on the size. At 1 kWh, the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 gives 2,000W against the Jackery Explorer 1000 v2's 1,500W, for $549.99 against $559. The Jackery is in stock and weighs 10.8 kg, against 11.3 kg for the Anker, which ships from November 21.

Which is cheaper per Wh, Anker SOLIX or EcoFlow?

EcoFlow is cheaper per Wh in both classes on the station-only prices read November 3, 2026. At 1 kWh it is $0.47 against $0.54, and at 2 kWh it is $0.43 against $0.49, using the capacity in each product's own headline.

Does the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 take an expansion battery?

No. Anker's store says the C1000 Gen 2 does not include an expansion feature. For more capacity from Anker, the C2000 Gen 2 expands to 4,096Wh with a BP2000 (Gen 2).

How much does the Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 cost with its expansion battery?

Anker sells the C2000 Gen 2 and the BP2000 (Gen 2) as a bundle for $1,698.99 on its US store, read November 3, 2026. Bought separately, the two cost $1,899.98. The bundle works out to $0.41 per Wh across 4,096Wh.

When do the Anker SOLIX stations ship?

On November 3, 2026, the store said shipping begins November 21 for the C1000 Gen 2 single unit, for orders placed after October 30. For the C2000 Gen 2 it said shipping begins November 21 for orders placed on or after November 2.

Is the Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2 in stock?

The station alone was sold out on Jackery's US store on November 3, 2026, at $1,199. The bundle with one Battery Pack 2000 Plus v2 is listed at $1,549, but its variant list also reads "Sold Out", so check the stock at checkout.

Methodology

We compared one model per brand per size class. The three brands in the title are ranked, and FOSSiBOT sits outside the ranking. The EcoFlow 2 kWh model is the DELTA 3 Max, which has no expansion port. The expandable DELTA 3 Max Plus appears only in the cost section.

Prices were read on each brand's own US store on November 3, 2026: ankersolix.com, jackery.com, us.ecoflow.com and us.fossibot.com. Shopify stores were read as product data with the country set to US. Pages that render in JavaScript were read in a headless browser. Nothing was tested hands-on.

Jackery lists 1,024Wh in its headline and 1,070Wh in its spec table for the Explorer 1000 v2. We use 1,024Wh. On 1,070Wh its price per Wh would be $0.52, which would move it above the Anker's $0.54 in the 1 kWh class. Cycle ratings differ, because some vendors rate to 80% and others to 70%.

Sources

  • Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2, read November 3, 2026: https://www.ankersolix.com/products/c1000-gen2
  • Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 and BP2000 (Gen 2) bundle, read November 3, 2026: https://www.ankersolix.com/products/c2000-gen2
  • Jackery Explorer 1000 v2, read November 3, 2026: https://www.jackery.com/products/jackery-explorer-1000-v2
  • Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2, read November 3, 2026: https://www.jackery.com/products/jackery-homepower-2000-plus-v2
  • Jackery Battery Pack 2000 Plus v2, read November 3, 2026: https://www.jackery.com/products/jackery-battery-pack-2000-plus-v2
  • EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic, read November 3, 2026: https://us.ecoflow.com/products/delta-3-classic-portable-power-station
  • EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max, read November 3, 2026: https://us.ecoflow.com/products/delta-3-max-series-portable-power-station
  • EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus Smart Extra Battery, read November 3, 2026: https://us.ecoflow.com/products/delta-3-max-plus-smart-extra-battery
  • FOSSiBOT F2400, read November 3, 2026: https://us.fossibot.com/products/fossibot-f2400

Pick the size class first, then the price per Wh, then the stock date. If output matters more than price at 1 kWh, the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 is the one to order, with the November 21 date in mind.

Some offers on this page may be paid placements or contain affiliate links.

TECHPRESSO

Keep up with Tech in 5 minutes

Get the free daily email with the most interesting tech news and insights. The best way to stay ahead in just a few minutes.

No spam · 100% free · Unsubscribe anytime

Want to do this faster with AI?

These guides cover the AI tools and workflows that save hours on writing, studying, and research.

Or browse Toolradar for 9,000+ AI tools across 400+ categories with verified pricing.

Related Articles
Nov 3, 2026

XTool vs Glowforge (2026): Six Machines Compared With Prices

xTool and Glowforge compared in three price bands: US prices read November 3, 2026, bed sizes, lasers, warranties, ventilation and 12- and 24-month running costs.

Nov 3, 2026

Anker vs Ugreen vs Belkin (2026): Which Desk Kit Costs Less

Anker, Ugreen and Belkin on one desk kit: a 100W GaN charger, a 10,000 mAh Qi2 power bank and a Qi2 3-in-1 station, priced on each US store on November 3, 2026.

Nov 3, 2026

TP-Link Deco vs eero (2026): Three Matched Tiers With Prices and Subscription Costs

TP-Link Deco vs eero in three matched tiers, with US 3-pack prices read November 3, 2026, specs, warranties and 12- and 24-month subscription costs.